Graduate Students

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5bf1b76aa8609.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Guannan Chen

Photograph
Email guannan@nospam5bf1b76aa9430.illinois.edu
Title Student Intern
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Osman Safa Cifci

Photograph
Email ocifci2@nospam5bf1b76aaa331.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman
262 ESB

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5bf1b76aab15e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office ESB

Sanghyeon Kim

Photograph
Email skim461@nospam5bf1b76aabfa1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam5bf1b76aacdfa.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5bf1b76aadc6a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam5bf1b76aaf195.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Kewang Nan

Photograph
Email kewang.nan@nospam5bf1b76ab0002.gmail.com
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email ocier@nospam5bf1b76ab0e73.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5bf1b76ab1ce4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5bf1b76ab2b3f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5bf1b76ab3955.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Kali Serrano

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam5bf1b76ab4887.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Jungwoo Shin

Photograph
Email jshin63@nospam5bf1b76ab569f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5bf1b76ab647a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman Institute

Kaitlin Tyler

Photograph
Email kityler2@nospam5bf1b76ab7329.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam5bf1b76ab818f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman