Graduate Students

Daniel Bacon-Brown

Photograph
Email baconbr2@nospam5ba5a069f194b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3323 Beckman

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5ba5a069f208b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Osman Safa Cifci

Photograph
Email ocifci2@nospam5ba5a069f27f1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman
262 ESB

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5ba5a069f2f55.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office ESB

Jin Gu Kang

Photograph
Email jkang42@nospam5ba5a069f3791.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Sanghyeon Kim

Photograph
Email skim461@nospam5ba5a069f3f56.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam5ba5a06a00514.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5ba5a06a00d6b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam5ba5a06a01599.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Kewang Nan

Photograph
Email kewang.nan@nospam5ba5a06a01917.gmail.com
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email ocier@nospam5ba5a06a01fef.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5ba5a06a02744.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5ba5a06a02ecb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5ba5a06a035da.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Kali Serrano

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam5ba5a06a03d61.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Jungwoo Shin

Photograph
Email jshin63@nospam5ba5a06a044b7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5ba5a06a04b81.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman Institute

Kaitlin Tyler

Photograph
Email kityler2@nospam5ba5a06a05333.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam5ba5a06a05ab7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman