Graduate Students

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5c43afc194c19.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Guannan Chen

Photograph
Email guannan@nospam5c43afc1954f2.illinois.edu
Title Student Intern
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Osman Safa Cifci

Photograph
Email ocifci2@nospam5c43afc195ef7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman
262 ESB

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5c43afc19688a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office ESB

Sanghyeon Kim

Photograph
Email skim461@nospam5c43afc197193.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam5c43afc198277.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5c43afc198bd6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam5c43afc1996ba.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Kali Miller

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam5c43afc19a032.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Kewang Nan

Photograph
Email kewang.nan@nospam5c43afc19aa2b.gmail.com
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email ocier@nospam5c43afc19b2c8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5c43afc19bb4e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5c43afc19c574.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5c43afc19ce47.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Jungwoo Shin

Photograph
Email jshin63@nospam5c43afc19d840.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5c43afc19e1a0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman Institute

Kaitlin Tyler

Photograph
Email kityler2@nospam5c43afc19ea84.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam5c43afc19f390.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman