Graduate Students

Daniel Bacon-Brown

Photograph
Email baconbr2@nospam5a5f2712f16be.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3323 Beckman

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5a5f2712f1fc5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Osman Safa Cifci

Photograph
Email ocifci2@nospam5a5f2712f2dcb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman
262 ESB

Eric Epstein

Photograph
Email esepste2@nospam5a5f2712f38d7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Jin Gu Kang

Photograph
Email jkang42@nospam5a5f2713000cd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Sanghyeon Kim

Photograph
Email skim461@nospam5a5f271300d62.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam5a5f271301760.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5a5f271302179.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam5a5f271302e66.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Kewang Nan

Photograph
Email kewang.nan@nospam5a5f271303a08.gmail.com
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email ocier@nospam5a5f2713042b9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5a5f271304ba3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5a5f27130540b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5a5f271305c95.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Yavuz Savsatli

Photograph
Email savsatl2@nospam5a5f271306570.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140E ESB

Kali Serrano

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam5a5f271306e0c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Jungwoo Shin

Photograph
Email jshin63@nospam5a5f271307707.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5a5f271307f79.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman Institute

Kaitlin Tyler

Photograph
Email kityler2@nospam5a5f271308820.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Runyu Zhang

Photograph
Email rzhang27@nospam5a5f2713090e0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3323 BI/262 ESB

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam5a5f2713099cd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Qiye Zheng

Photograph
Email qzheng9@nospam5a5f27130a5de.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB