Undergraduate Students

Brian Bailey

Photograph
Email bpbaile2@nospam5b294138bf1cd.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Christopher Beck

Photograph
Email cjbeck2@nospam5b294138c036b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

En Ju Cho

Photograph
Email enjucho2@nospam5b294138c0898.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jerome Davis

Photograph
Email jwdavis3@nospam5b294138c12c2.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Tanner Garcia

Photograph
Email tjgarci2@nospam5b294138c1704.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Maxim Lunin

Photograph
Email mlunin2@nospam5b294138c1a04.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Kyle Scott McKillop

Photograph
Email kmckillop513@nospam5b294138c2093.gmail.com
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Elizabeth Murphy

Photograph
Email eam3@nospam5b294138c335d.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Favour Obuseh

Photograph
Email fobuseh2@nospam5b294138c362f.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Philip Oweimrin

Photograph
Email oweimrin@nospam5b294138c3f2f.comcast.net
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Andrew Rhode

Photograph
Email arhode2@nospam5b294138c42e0.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher