Undergraduate Students

Brian Bailey

Photograph
Email bpbaile2@nospam5b54fa477019c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Christopher Beck

Photograph
Email cjbeck2@nospam5b54fa4770edf.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

En Ju Cho

Photograph
Email enjucho2@nospam5b54fa477174b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jerome Davis

Photograph
Email jwdavis3@nospam5b54fa477274b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Tanner Garcia

Photograph
Email tjgarci2@nospam5b54fa4772b11.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Maxim Lunin

Photograph
Email mlunin2@nospam5b54fa47732a1.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Kyle Scott McKillop

Photograph
Email kmckillop513@nospam5b54fa47738d2.gmail.com
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Elizabeth Murphy

Photograph
Email eam3@nospam5b54fa4774e03.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Office 3714 Beckman

Favour Obuseh

Photograph
Email fobuseh2@nospam5b54fa4775118.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Philip Oweimrin

Photograph
Email oweimrin@nospam5b54fa4775a09.comcast.net
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Andrew Rhode

Photograph
Email arhode2@nospam5b54fa4775e13.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher