Graduate Students

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5bf1b43520328.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Guannan Chen

Photograph
Email guannan@nospam5bf1b4352115f.illinois.edu
Title Student Intern
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Osman Safa Cifci

Photograph
Email ocifci2@nospam5bf1b43521f78.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman
262 ESB

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5bf1b43522d96.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office ESB

Sanghyeon Kim

Photograph
Email skim461@nospam5bf1b43523c50.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam5bf1b43524cf7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5bf1b43525b79.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam5bf1b4352698f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Kewang Nan

Photograph
Email kewang.nan@nospam5bf1b435277b9.gmail.com
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email ocier@nospam5bf1b43528639.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5bf1b435293fe.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5bf1b4352a275.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5bf1b4352b08a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Kali Serrano

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam5bf1b4352bef3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Jungwoo Shin

Photograph
Email jshin63@nospam5bf1b4352cd71.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5bf1b4352dbe1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman Institute

Kaitlin Tyler

Photograph
Email kityler2@nospam5bf1b4352ea43.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam5bf1b4352f8e3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman