Graduate Students

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5c99ab5235cf2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Guannan Chen

Photograph
Email guannan@nospam5c99ab5236b74.illinois.edu
Title Student Intern
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5c99ab5237a42.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam5c99ab5238920.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5c99ab52397a2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam5c99ab523a6ae.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Kali Miller

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam5c99ab523bc12.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email cocier@nospam5c99ab523cb60.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5c99ab523dbf6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5c99ab523eb0b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5c99ab523fb73.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5c99ab5240c96.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman Institute

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam5c99ab5241d32.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman